Many people believe that Finance and Banking is still a good career to follow?

Actually any careers still have both good and bad aspects. Finance and Banking is not an exception. Firstly, it gives stable income. Because most of banks are controlled by the government. They provides lots of benefits for their staffs. The smallest position still has a good salary. Secondly, Finance and Banking is a favoured major of many students. It is a very profitable field. After graduating, student can apply for many positions in financial field in bank or company. Thirdly, when people study this major in university, they can gain marvelous prospect. Besides there are some drawbacks. Everyone want to be lucrative to have a good life so Finance and Banking is a high competitive major. Working environment is truly hard to get used to. It requires lots of factors like flexibility, creativity, patience and so on. And people want to climb the career ladder, they have been accumulating experiences for a long time. It can happen in about 5 to 10 years or even more. Graduating from university, people will face up to reality with difficulties at the beginningTo sum up, Finance and Banking is still a good career to follow, as long as you have passion about it. This major is mostly up to people’s far in developed era.