In recent years, the number of countries that sell their products to other countries is increasing. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the past few years, many countries exporting their goods to foreign countries have grown. In my opinion, this is a positive development and in this essay, I will state the reasons for my views. The most compelling reason for holding to my viewpoints is that exporting increases the Gross Domestic Product (GDP) of the nation. This is because a country exports their domestic goods to overseas markets for sales, such as consumers, businesses, or governments in another country. Those trades bring in more revenue and raise the GDP of the exporting country. For example, the United States of America is the largest exporter in the world and exported goods and services, primarily electronic equipment and machinery. As a result, they became the world's largest national economy in terms of at least the 1920s. A further reason for my opinion is that trade can improve relationships between countries. Because of government exchange their necessity. It is beneficial for both sides of the country and built strong relations between them. When trading grows between nationalities, there will be fewer conflicts and they become alliances. It has led to foreign investors being willing to invest and also decreased the unemployment rate. In conclusion, it is my firm belief that exporting local products to other countries can benefit the country and boost its economic growth.