people are now using private cars rather than using local transportation. what are the possible problems and solutions to overcome this matter.

People around the world are now heavily depending on private vehicles than local transportations. As a result, carbon emission on our ambience is growing rapidly. People in our society need too much more cautious about that serious issue and initiatives should be taken to make our environment liveable. To initiate with an ample number of private cars on roads not only causes traffic jam but also it creates a hostile impact on nature. Moreover, carbon emission from vehicles is responsible for chronic diseases such as heart problem, lung and breathing problem, loss of eyesight and so on. Though private car can provide a comfortable life, it can deter people to lead a life more healthy. As a consequent, obesity rates are getting higher which often lead to death. However, to overcome those types of haphazardous problems, we along with governments and authorities need to take proper steps to wane this pivotal issues. For instance: rather than buying new cars individually, citizens of different countries can share their journey together. Since there are no specific restrictions about how many cars an individual should purchase, many affluent people tend to have more cars in comparison with their family members. In order to dwindle carbon emission and gigantic traffic jam, governments in different nations must provide rules and regulations in terms of using and purchasing cars in our daily life. If proper care about this matter should not as soon as possible, our existence in society will become treat. Finally, both individual and governments activity can alleviate this dangerous problem otherwise we will become on the verge of destruction. in conclusion, rather than using numerous private cars in our daily movements, we should depend on other types of transportations such as public buses or trans so that the world will be recovered soon to come back with its old pace.