To solve the ever-increasing enviornmental hazards throughout the world, the best way is to increase the price of fuel. What is your opinion on the above assumption? goda

It is true that skyrocketing the fuel price can make a nosedive on the use of vehicle in many cities but curtailing the volume of energy we utilize is not an elixir as it would soar the daily living expense as well. Hence, the human being ought to scout out renewable energy in an attempt to halt the tide of enviornment upheaval. To begin with, protecting the enviornment only through the buoyant price of energy sounds somewhat over-optimistic. Developing other enviornment friendly forms of momentum, such as hydrogen, which is the most potent weapon to deal with this murky water is a far better solution. Despite the exorbitant price of fossil fuel, there is still a Kaleidoscope of transportation that will need it. And by extension, airplane would be a concrete example- although the usage of these kinds of these kinds of gigantic transportations is bound to dwindle, it is undeniable that they still emit a sheer amount of carbon dioxide. Therefore, diving deeply into the domain of substitute energy can be served as a luminary that close Pandora's box. Besides the renewable energy and the colossal fuel price, rearing a myriad of flora can usher in a great preponderance. What renders an easy access to oxygen is the vegetation which would absorb carbon dioxide- the most maligant element to our enviornment. In this dimension, revive the biodeversity seems as important as importance can be. Shielding the rainforest from deforestation and planting a broad spectrum of trees that spanning from alpines to bush on the major boulevards can truely breathe life into the urban sprawl. Most importantly, it could thoroughly eradicate the enviornment ailments. With all that, it is reasonable to extrapolate that spurting the fuel prices can be described as a blunt instrument. Nevertheless, impeding a wide range of anthropogenic activities and cementing the cornerstone of ecosystem might be much more possible and practical to tackle with this elusive enigma.