Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while other believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

While a number of people concern that environmental issues ought to be tackled by worldwide, others argue that it must alleviated with each country scale. In my opinion, it is better to solve this problem by nationwide. On one side argument, there are people who hold their opinion that ecological problems must be done by International scope. The most compelling reason to believe this statement is that earth is a place for human’s live, thus should be people’s responsibility to take care of it together. In fact, this concerns will affect entire of the world. For instance, global warming is one kind of environmental case, and people around the world is faced this situation. The impact of this global warming that ice in Arctic and Antarctica are melted throughout the years. As a result, it will be a threat for all of people in the world due to the fact that whole of the earth submerged by water. On the contrary of the above argument, I am on the view that it will be more effective and efficient to deal this situation by each state nationally. The first reason why I take this position is that every country have their own capability to solve this owing to the fact that they have different life style and situation in each nation. For example, in Indonesia, they have numerous nature, but they have a problem with disposal waste form industry. Nevertheless in Singapore, they do not have a nature as much as Indonesia and do not have a problem with waste, but they have a modern technology that can help the environmental problem by their technology. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I believe that it will be better to face this issues by nation scope. However, the most essential thing is that everyone must be more aware with their environmental.