more and more people work today in large city what problem can it cause. How to solve it.

Most of energetic people have worked alot in large cities. Moreover, workers are facing dramaticals problems as their conditions is critical, in this situation people want opportunities in big citie that would never have access to in small town. Everyone focuses on the competitive nature of big cities. There are several reasons to be described. To begin with, increasing the number of people in large cities where there were already populated. There are many causes such as overcrowdedness, due to which people would not find home for livingmany difficulties and rate of unemployement will rise. As a result, people will not earn their livelihood due to which homeless and poverty will escalate. Apart from that, accomodation expenses wouldbe high which poor people would not be able to afford and might end upsleeping on foothpath or roads. On the other hand, because of rise in population government will demand to increase their taxe which will be unacceptable by the citizen of the cities. School admission problems are a major factorto be considered due to the increase in accomodations and because of it illitracy rate will increase, as the students would not be able to get education in their desired institutions. To conclude this, the government should take steps and provide work opportunitiesto the unemployed, they should also shift some portion of people to other cities and provide them with accomodationThis could stop spreading from diseases such as corona virus and they will be able to colonize a larger area of the country.