Give opinions about the importance of the skills needed for being independent and suggest some tips to train yourself to become independent.

independence is extremely essential in human life that could be support us very much. there are many elements that contribute to independence such as time management, determination, goal setting skills. firstly, goal setting skills will teach us how to establish a purpose. a teen who knows how to track his progress is much more likely to stay motivated. secondly, time management could help people being responsible for their own time. espcialy for students, this will help them become efficient in managing their projects and school-related tasks, which allows ample time for both play and work. finally is determination. if they can make the decision quicly and reasonablely, they will solve their struggles astutely. sometimes the value of correct decisions is precious because it can alter the bad situation into good situation. i have some advices to become independent that would be useful. you should set up your own schedule that is appropriate to your ability. practicing to make your own concept without asking people around is also a good idea