In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Many people claim that the shopping center has a big part of the benefits. It has resulted in more customers buying from large shopping centers, that small shops have closed. Furthermore, this is a positive development in a city for their people. On the one hand, some people agree that the new shopping malls have big influents on economics in countries. Nevertheless, the concentration of many brands and different things, such as food, clothes, shoes, and others that can buy in shopping centers. It gives great choices for customers. Secondly, the administration in shopping centers thinks about the quality of the products they sell. For instance, there is an include food courts, restaurants, cinema, and kids-room not only variety of brands. As the result, this is the best place to spend free time with family. On the other hand, small shops have closed, because they do not have popularity around customers. People guess that they should spend more time buying all things that they need in different small shops. Moreover, often big shops have discount carts or salles once a quartal. But, from the other side, some part of people claim that if all small shops will close that give new inconvenience for the. For example, small shops have a positive reputation around shoppers, because they do not need to go to the big supermarket for buying one or more things if they forget to buy this, such as bread or eggs. In conclusion, considering all the aspects, I believe that small shops and shopping malls have advantages and disadvantages for people and economics in a country. Shopping malls are great places to spend with family buying things. At the same time, small shops more helpful in daily routine.