The Philippine economy is suported greatly by foreign exchange remittances of overseas filipino worers. it is therefore right for the philippine government to make the export of philippine labor its primary program.

Philippine government has been allowing our fellow Filipino to be deployed in all corners of the world. From blue collar jobs up to white collar jobs definitely there will be a Filipino employed. We couldn’t deny the fact that our country is in crisis until this very day, as a result shortage of employment status is inflating. Since we categorically belong to the third world country exporting laborers is another way for our homeland to arise from poverty and to continually manage the trading industry business. In that case one of our country’s source of income, is from the foreign currency exchange made through remittances transaction. Opposing to this matter, I firmly believe that administration should impose another program for the economic stability of this country. Presently there are myriad of overseas Filipino workers across the globe, as an outcome our own native land is having its own employment scarcity. Most of our fellow countrymen who’s employed abroad are professionals and it is evident that this type of jobs is one of the most essential occupation in our country. It is with convincing power that government organization should focus on how fellow Filipinos would develop their careers here in our own birth land, it would be a big of help to the whole nation. Another point to consider, our country is well known for beautiful natural resources and pristine virgin waters therefore tourism sector is one of the best thing that our government should concentrate and improve because this will be our ticket to have a better and sustainable economic state. There are various ways in order for our economic industry to augment and it is with conviction that it’s not the exportation of laborers that the Philippines should prioritize rather give importance to what it has and what it will gain in the future.