in recent years, farming practice has changed to include methods such as factory farming and the use of technology to improve crops. Some people believe that these development are neccessary, which others regard them as ddangerous and advocate a return to more traditional farming methods.

In past decades, the development of farming practice has altered because the advancement of technology and factory farming useful for improving crops while Others claim that these innovations are considered negative effects so traditional farming methods should be developed and maintained. To begin with, the use of technology can be helpful as a positive approach. The first reason is that the advancement of technology create new breed of plants and animals so that the the food demand will be dramatically increased and the population of world reached on the rapid rise. Furthermore, factory farming and vegetable growing in greenhouse reduce the loss of epidemic diseases or bad weather happens. For instance, Storms of typhoons, plants may be fall down by strong winds and crop failures due to outside grow. On the other hand, the new innovations and factory farming both have negative consequences. I think that factory farming products are too hazardous. For example, pathogens, antibiotics, bacteria can lead to many harmful diseases. It is also argued that many chemical substances and toxic elements are detrimental effect on environment and food. Breeding programs can be used traditional farming practices for genetically modified products(GMP). However, the tradition way of farming Should be implemented so the food production should be escalated. In conclusion, It is clear that both ways of farming techniques has pros and cons. But, In my opinion, I believe that factory farming and the usage of technology are valuable to rise food demand and population of world. While It is also unsafe for the environment as well as food production. So we applied traditional way of farming system.