Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence.

It is argued that people's tradition is definition of origin of the country, whereas few think that culture has only slight impact on human. This essay will examine points of this approach and provide logical opinion at the end. First of all, i think that, culture are the expression of feeling of peasant. Also, having good tradition and religious which leads for better behaviours and honour. Moreover, in this world, people have several customes, arts and philosophy according to nation. Human are supposed to follow their own tradition as they learn from their country. However, in this modern generation, individuals are likely to change their ritual or act, they had better choice which they want to follow. Recent survey Butwal Today has published that more than a half populations wants to change their practice which tend to get expression of other culture. Eventually, human are doing what they want regardless of their tradition of a states. Some claim that it has only unimportant source to the country. In addition, culture manifest how people communicate, belief but human are changing ritual so it has nomore impact on society. Despite varying tradition mankind ought purse their own religious because it also support their feelings of nation. In these days, human kind are only supporting for western tradition which are followed by us. In particular, people can share their ritual and formality with society which make better relationships. According to experts, from small age toddler are following culture. As a result, this kind of activities leads loose of religious and at the end human have only one culture in this world In conclusion, in my perspective, culture are differ from country to cuntry, people should follow their own origin because it promote nation and save the world. Although some think it has minor topics, it might change living power of people.