Professional sports people are often idolized by young children. Some people think that they, therefore, have a responsibility to be good role models at all times for children.

Obviously, adolescents usually admire the talented and well-known people who have specialized in sports, as a result, part of people say that sportsmen ought to take responsibility for setting up a good example incessantly. In my opinion, it is unnecessary for them to be a well character models at all times for the teenagers. To begin, professional sportsmen always make an effort to present the beneficial behaviors in most situation, which has been profound influence on those who are adorable. Besides, paying enthusiasm on training and competing can also encourage children. Thus, youngster will consider it and reflect more positive on their action. For example, those students who have participated in varsity always desire to be shiny like those sports celebrities on the field. In this view, sportsmen seem required to be immaculate, but there are some drawbacks we should not neglect. By contrast, no one can escape from doing wrong, athletes being perfect role models can bring an extremely stress due to the examined and expected by society. Consequently, they get rid of their pressure through doing something incorrect. For instance, such as, some of them addicted to taking drugs illegally or indulged in alcohol which caused them driving while intoxicated. In other word, doing the erroneous behavior is the way how they can feel comfortable.