plastic card are more using nowadays. write its pros and cons.

Undoubtedly, in the contemporary era, plastic cards play an important role in the world people. Most of the multitudes prefer to use credit cards. This essay tends to describe both the pros and cons of this aspect which I will elaborate in the looming paragraphs. One the one side, there are myriad of benefits of the use of plastic cards. Firstly, it can assist to transact globally. To explain, most of the merchants are interconnected with overseas nation's companies, at that time, the credit card helps to transfer the money from one place to another place. Secondly, it helps to increase the purchasing power. On the other words, someone cam do multiple shopping at a time online which aid to save the time of that person. Lastly, masses can utilize the plastic card in emergency situation at any time. For instance, some time someone has no money for medical treatment due to a number of financial crisis at that time, card helps them. On the paradoxical side, there are few perils. Initially, individuals who have credit card, they act as shoppholic while using credit card. Owing to, they cannot do value of money and use it for purchasing useless things which is not essential for them. After that, they fall into debt which they may increase the stress of the person. Apart from this, a number of people who are unfamiliar about the use of card such as senior citizens and rural masses who survive under the cyber crime. Beside this, the hidden cost are also received while using the card such as transaction fees. To conclude, although, there are few drawbacks, yet the advantages cannot be overshadowed of the use of credit card