advantages and disadvantages of doing work by the internet

Now a day, by science progressing and expanding technology, many of people would rather do their job from home, against the past time ago which they had to travel to their place of work. Consequently, this matter has some advantages and also drawbacks too. In this essay, I want to discuss about both aspects of this change ant finally conclude what aspect is outweigh. The most important advantage of using internet is people spend no time to travel to work and therefore they have more spare time. This matter cause to have more time to family. Childcare and intimacy between family members will rise. It has an important effect on social problems. On the other hands, reducing the travelling can cause of light traffic especially at the rush hours. Using the cars are decreased and furthermore, the air pollution is too. Whilst, decrease of travel means drop the it's costs. This money could spend for other purpose such as take up hobbies. In contrast, do work by the internet lead to lesser movement. This can cause of a serious health problem as over wight and heart attack. Furthermore, some times this business that related to the internet may be in dangerous because some technical problems like as go out the electricity. For example, in Iran, the electricity is gone out off 2 or 3 hours per day. To conclude, do works by the internet at home has advantages and disadvantages. The main drawback is health problems that occur due to less movement, however, this matter can solve with some alternative plans such as more exercises or join a gym. Overall, I think the advantages would outweigh the disadvantage if managed in the right way.