In recent years children have been given more freedom than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Currently, much more freedom to youngsters is rapidly becoming the common situation in this globalization. However, this phenomenon is likely to create some problems. This dual issues will find its analysis in this essay below. First and foremost, there are several reasons why this event could once be a mecca for children. Firstly and more importantly, due to the fact that young people get freedom during their studies or just in the period of their childhood, they are able to show their creativity. For instance, I have an uncle who had given freedom to his son for attending the drawing lessons even though he wanted him to be a doctor. Now, he is pound of him owing to the fact that his son is a famous painter in our country. Despite these positive aspects, this might be a curse for them too. Making more freedom greets every child to manage their time inaccurately or to do some bad habits like smoking, drinking or speaking with people without friendly. For example, one of my friends who is the only one child in his family never talks to anyone even to his parents with friendly and comes his home too late because of uncontrolled by his parents. To cut a long story short, unless individuals keep their children in control, they are highly likely to meet these kind of things. To conclude, as coin has two sides, even though it is plus for developing one's creativity, it brings bad habits. Personally, I do think that everything should be in its criterion.