In recent years, animal extinction has gained increasing popularity, due to human activities on land and in oceans sea.

In recent years, animal extinction has gained increasing popularity, due to human activities on land and in oceans sea. this issue is attributed to A myriad of great deal of reasons cause this issue and a number of solutions should be proposed to tackle this problem. On the one hand, there are two reasons which are the major culprit behind this problem. Firstly, the demand for animal parts meat of humans in modern society is on the rise. These parts are mainly used to express their social levels and treat terminal illnesses. , leading to illegal exploitation. thus many people use electricity to mass fish kills. Additionally, illegal exploitation is Worst still, many people even employ electricity to kill fish on a masive scale employed to hunt red-listed animals Secondly, environmental pollution partly contribute to is a part of animal extinction. Exploiting oil from the ship or other modes in the ocean sometimes results in Leaked oil, which from the ship or other modes flows to the sea and or ocean and affects the whole marine water. Furthermore, some substances used by farmers kill pets or weeds seep into the ground and make the groundwater become more dirty. This has led to the marine at a higher risk of extinction. Secondly, On the other hand, a solution can be adopted to improve this problem. Measure is that governments should impose a ban on illegal trade, setting a limit of catching marine animals. This solution can avoid any actions that are likely to be detrimental to the ocean. Additionally, if people try to catch fish, authorities should take serious action. Last but not least, governments should enact stricter punishments for poachers to prevent them from putting animal extinction at a higher risk of extinction. In conclusion, the reasons causing animal extinction are varied, thus governments and individuals should have an awareness of addressing this issue, protecting them and gain sustainable developments in long term.