EVERY YEAR SEVERAL LANGUAGES DIE OUT. SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT IT WOULD BE EASIER IT FEWER LANGUAGE ARE THERE. GIVE YOUR OPINION ABOUT IT.

IN THE WORLD, MANY LANGUAGES FOUND THAT A LOT OF ACCORDING TO THEIR CULTURE, TRADITIONS AND ALSO FOUND BASED ON THEIR NATIVE PLACES LIKE THAT IN THE GUJARAT STATE, 37 LANGUAGES KNOWN AS LINGO. IF YOU THINK LANGUAGES ARE IMPORTANT? OFF-COURSE, THAT IS REPRESENT US. IN TODAY'S ERA, LANGUAGES ARE VERY USEFUL FOR THE REPRESENTING US AND IF YOU ARE GOING FOR A FOREIGN CITY, LANGUAGES IS VERY USEFUL FOR YOU. DAY-BY-DAY WORLD MOVING ON FORWARD LIFE-STYLE, DRASTIC CHANGE IN CULTURES AND TRADITIONS. SO SEVERAL LANGUAGES DIE OUT, WHICH LANGUAGE KNOWN BY THE SMALL GROUP OF PEOPLE OR SMALL TOWN LANGUAGE. THAT PEOPLE CAPTURING NEW LANGUAGE, WHICH COMMON IN THE CITY AREA OR CURRENT CULTURE. AS THE RESULT OUT THAT SEVERAL LANGUAGE DIE AND THEY REPLACE BY THE OTHER FAMOUS LANGUAGE. DUE TO THE GLOBALISATION IN THE WORLD, LEADING COUNTRIES LANGUAGE ARE MORE FAMOUS BECAUSE OF EVERY PEOPLE WANTS BUSINESS WITH HIM. SO THAT IS ANOTHER ONE RESULT. EVERY COIN HAS TWO SIDES, WE THINK FLIP SIDE OF THIS TOPIC, IF YOU TARGET THAT I LEARN THIS LANGUAGE, IT IS EASIER TASK FOR YOU. IN OUR LIFE, IF WE ARE SPOILE FEWER OF LANGUAGE. THAT IS NOT TUFFETS PART. I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT EVERY LANGUAGE IS EASIER FOR US BECAUSE WHEN WE ARE BORN, WE DO NOT KNOW ANY LANGUAGES BUT AS TIME GOES, WE LEARN OUR MOTHER TONGUE. WE DO NOT TAKE LANGUAGE COURSE CLASSES REQUIRED BECAUSE WE GROW IN THAT ATMOSPHERE. SO I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT EVERY LANGUAGES IS EASIER BECAUSE ONE TIME YOU. TAKE A DECISION IN YOUR MIND, THAT IS NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR US. GIVE YOU A BEST EXAMPLE, MY FRIEND SMIT PATEL IS GROWN UP IN GUJARATI CULTURE AND SPEEK VERY WELL GUJARATI LANGUAGE IN THE SCHOOL TIME. HE LEARN HINDI AND ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND HE IS GOOD KNOWLEDGE RIGHT NOW. BUT AFTER COMPLETING THEIR GRADUATION. HE IS PLANNING TO MOVE TO CANADA. SO HE DECIDED THAT LEARN THE FRENCH LANGUAGE. AFTER 4 WEEKS WHEN WE ARE MEET, HE WAS SPEAKING VERY GOOD FRENCH LANGUAGE. SO NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE IN LIFE. IN CONCLUSION, LANGUAGE IS ONE PART OFF LIFE, IT IS NECESSARY TO TEACH LANGUAGE. IF YOU KNOW MORE LANGUAGES THAT IS GOOD FOR YOU AND YOU ARE NOT FACING PROBLEMS. IN MY OPINION, I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT LANGUAGE WOULD BE EASIER IF YOU LOVE IT.