In recent year, more and more people are choosing to read e-book rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In recent era, an increasing concern from around the world is new habit of reading book. With the new developments some basic habits starting to change. This tendency has a some positive and negatives sides for the society. In this essay I will examine the both sides of arguments and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, the improving the technology impact on daily issues. This impact cover the wide range of different things, such as a transportation, accommodation or even reading book. All this development not just consist of the positive sides. For illustration, with the e-books most people prefer to reading this new books and unfortunately with this tendency caused to closing of library. Due this case, the employee in which this library have to find an other occupation. Eventually, just change the reading way could be effect more and more people. And the other hands, beside of the this situation this e books also has a many advantages. First of all, the new generation is dissimilar than the earliest ages. They don’t like to reading books because of the book are could be heavy for carrying or could be boring. Hence, with the e books be able to change this consideration. For examples, there is a lot of different colour and shape e-books. Which this books could be attractive for young consumer. Secondly, this books has a perfect advantages for rescuing of forest. For examples, just for produce small library how many tree we need it? The answer is maybe one thousand. Therefore, the wealthy countries such as a Europes they support the this technology because of the world future. In conclusion, in view of my opinion the positive sides outweigh the negative effects. Thus the consumer should de prevent to this e-books and should be stop the cutting our forest.