people help directly in the local community for people who need it. Other people argue that people should move money to the national charities.

Recently, whether or not people help directly in the local community for people who need it. Other people argue that people should move money to the national charities. This essay will closely examine both positions before giving my opinion regarding this matter. On the one hand, supporting directly to vulnerable people is more effective than that to some charity organizations because local communities can know exactly about poor circumstances and prepare suitable suportive packages as same as, the poverty people receive definitely the packages in short time. there do not have a few mistakes such as helping wrong people who are not poor or sending gifts to incorrect address. For example, while the South of Vietnam is covered by Covid-19 epidemic breaking down, a large amount of homeless people who are affected extremely but thanks to direct help of citizens surrounding Ho Chi Minh city, that people can escape successful the hard case without caring from the government. On the orther hand, if transfering money or presents for private or social charities, more unfortunate families are be supported as a result of having apperrance of the systems which have an assignment is handling suddenly problems. Moreover, the charity groups have more employees to work in a large scale than that in some local communities. For instance, the central of Vietnam always is affected by typhoons, floors annually, the number of victims increases gradually day in and day out but normal people do not help directly due to dangers. Therefore, the national and private charities are the best choice for people who want to share money for the victims. However, the time to send money between supporters and the poors is quite slow when through the aid groups because the teams have to investigate thoroughly damaged location before carrying out. In my opinion, people should help directly to Difficult situations because there have more meaning created and the supporters themselves also feel more happy.