In recent decades internet has revolutionized the world and it has improved people’s lives in many aspects.

People’s lives have transformed due to the biggest invention in recent decades: Internet and it has many effects in every aspects. In this essay, some aspects of internet effects are mentioned. Internet is a sweeping change and ongoing invention which leads people’s lives to dynamism, speed and real-time life style in recent decades. This is because internet increase the speed of data transferring and makes everything done faster as possible. For example people don’t need to waiting on long line for paying bills or sending post mail to their long distance friends to saying just “I miss you”. In result with this useful invention people can do things just in seconds and it beginning of a new era that people can save their time and have more time in their life thus internet is one of the most useful invention and change people’s lives completely. However, every good invention can be used in a bad way. Although many measures have been taken to increase the security of Internet networks, many online scams are performed daily by this platform because of the lack of information for using the internet. For example social spam, bet webpage, Hacking or Information theft are the samples of the online scams in the internet. In result using of internet would be risky task that make people don’t using of such a useful invention so people should increase their Awareness about using the internet and be aware of the online danger. To sum up, internet has refreshing change on people’s lives and improved people’s life style in many aspects. In my opinion with increasing the study about beneficial using of internet, internet leads people’s lives to the best shape of it ever.