Covid 19 of both Thailand and Cambodia

Thailand and Cambodia are in Asia and are infected with COVID-19. Virus outbreaks from China and then both countries receive the virus and it's spreading quickly in the whole country. It's started to spread in the capital and spread out to the coutryside. it has many new cases each day. It's unsafe to go outside without a mask and alcohol because it's easy to get infected by breathing, sneezing, coughing, or even touching. In Thailand, some people have been fully vaccinated. But it's not enough for the population in the country. Consequently, the government order some Sinovac vaccines for their population same as Cambodia, and received donations of vaccines from other countries. Because of the large number of infections causing both countries must have preventive measures. The population in Thailand is more than in Cambodia. So the risk and spread of the virus are higher. Both countries have measures to quarantine 14 days for foreigners and people in the country. Including they have a covid test and lockdown.