le le tao con di tam deo co tgian dau dcm

What subject is the most vital is always a paradoxical question, while some people opt for History as the most important, others argue that Science and Technology play the more crucial roles. In my personal perspective, both History and other natural science subjects are equal in terms of constituting students’ background knowledge. On the one hand, the point of view that opt for history in preference to Science or Technology chiefly emerges from different perspective. History is of paramount important as it broadens students’ horizons with regard to their nations. Studying history is invariably a good way to enhance our patriotism about our fatherland as well as historical highlights that our forefather generations have proudly obtained. In addition, profoundly understanding about the establishment of their nations can act as a catalyst for the endless morale to protect the nation against exotic invaders or colonializations. For example, the foremost reason for the victory of Vietnam in the Vietnam War against France or America based heavily on the historical factors that inspired the solders to successfully regain the independence for the country. Undoubtedly, history is an indispensable for the nation to thrive as well as to take pride in their ethnicity. On the other hand, natural science subjects such as Science or Technology serve for the wealth of the country in terms of trading with other exotic nations and ameliorating pupils’ intellectual development. Take China, for instance, this nation has successfully invented greatest initiatives since the 21st century due to the investment in Science as well as Technology. Furthermore, the fast-paced life demands students to be competent in maneuvering technological devices, hence, Science and Technology subjects are the centerpiece in the education system. In conclusion, social science subjects namely History or Science and Technology equally contribute the students’ knowledge. In my opinion, teachers should encourage their pupils to opt for subjects that they are interested in. In other words, if a subject is the student’s forte, he can utterly get the highest academic performance.