Opinion essay on rich countries's helps to poor countries

The gravity of conflict determinate if the conflict has to be solved by the parties involved or if they need that someone like World organization or other countries should help them to solve the conflict. Sometimes there are conflicts that can’t be solved by the parties involved because they have the same interest and no one will agree to found a common solution. In this case other countries or world organization like ONU creates a process which analyse both part and the reason of the conflict of both parts. For example, the situation between Israel and Palestine, they both have their reason to be against the other part but both of them have investment from other countries to continue the conflict. World Organization should to do something more concrete to stop the conflict between Israel and Palestine, like a process that can determinate a solution. If anyone that is not involved in the conflict helps to solve the problems, both of countries will not find a good and secure solution but they will continue the war and the conflict with the arms increasing only innocent death and not necessary violence. There are some conflicts that don’t need a third element to solve the problem because they can find a point between both, but these types of conflicts are common between countries that have from the past some agreements and with these agreements they can think a possible solution.