It is suggested that every one wants to have a car, a telivision, a fridge. Do disadvantages of this development for society outweigh its advantages.

In today's era, advancement of technology provide us various platforms of entertainment and comfort, each and every person desirre to have own own these. Aper my perspective, demeirts of this growth does not outnumbered it's merits. Starting with positives of this upgradation, the predominant one is smoothness. Precisely, with the invention of machines lives become more easy. To exemplify it, computer can calculate very difficult numbers very quickly, whereas human minds take time. Therefore, persons love to buy these sources, to live life in a more easy way and joyfully. Probing further, machines add productivity in humans life, in other words, dwellers can perform tasks better and do works properly. For instance, a survey revealed, machines make less mistakes to produce any particular item more than once but individual is unable to make exact thing again. As a result, life' s productivity boosts with this growth. On the contrary, what are drawbacks of this development to community, first and foremostly, lack in ability. To describe it, humans become habitual of doing tasks via machines, their physical and mental abilities are declining. To encapsulate, although this decreased the human abilities, it provides comfort and productivity to them. 'Definitely', disadvantages of this advancement does not outweigh it's advantages.