In past people made better use of time than toady.

It is generally argued that the time was utilised in good way by prior individuals as compared to nowadays. I agree with this viewpoint and will discuss this notion in upcoming paragraphs along with plausible conclusion. To commence with, masses were used their time very wisely in the past. In other words, whenever they got some leisure time they utilised it for those activities that were beneficial for them. For example, they played some outdoor games or did some exercise and yoga to kept their body fit, so they performed their daily activities efficiently and effectively. But today's individuals prefer to do indoor activities like playing videos, watch television and so on which are not good for their health as it effect their eye-sights and became the cause of many other diseases. Thus, toady's individuals not using their time in better way as people used in past. Furthermore, in past the human beings were very puncutal as they never get late to complete their work and they try to save time as much as they can to did more work but toady's generation is very lazy as they ignore they importance of time and waste their time in doing uncessary things. For instance, most of the time in day they spend in talking unnecessary with their friends despite of doing their work or spend time with their family. In this way current day people not utilise their time for good activities. To conclude, earlier individuals known the importance of time and they used their evey second of life in useful activites but modren people are not much aware about the that thus why the waste their golden time in doing worst things.