demonstrate the change of Islip town between 2010 and 2015

The provided pictures demonstrate the change of Islip town between 2010 and 2015. Over the period, the area witnessed dramatic developments that made infrastructure more and more modern. A huge range of new facilities were added in the north of the town to lead to the smaller area of countryside. Car park and bus station were constructed. A group of old shops was converted into a large shopping center. The number of houses were doubled from two to four buildings. Main road was replaced by the road which is only for residents and expanded into a dual carriageway that was built, and ran around the town. This way might connect the centre of the town with other further areas, and be easier for transport. In conclusion, the process of developing this small town was rapid and admirable, although this adjustment was presented in only five years. As a try of changing the faces of its area, and increasing the number of buildings, this innovation surely includes the resident's efforts in changing the quality of life, and the correctness of the government in urban planning. It could be seen that with this level of development, the Islip town would absolutely have more new architecture in the future