In our modernized era, where new technologies are connected with social media, thesedays international tourism is the biggest part of the world.

In our modernized era, where new technologies are connected with social media, thesedays international tourism is the biggest part of the world. Luckless, it composes tension rather than studying between humankind from variety traditionals. In these paragraphs below, I will show teenagers can learn another languages from the industry of international tourism. Firstly, all child addicted to learn another foreign languages. Nowadays, numerous possibilities are composed by government. For example, if someone wants to learn another language, they will use the international tourism. On the contrary, a number of languages are studies by tourism. In the result of these occasion m, per adult learns English, Russian or another language. Secondly, tourism creates much opportunities like learn another country culture. All knows, every human wants to know about another countries. For example, if one girl to foreign country, she will learn traditions of new country, in the result of this occasion, all people knows about another country culture. On the other hand, tourists are lead to adults behavior. Due to the fact that, abroad nations wear extraordinary clothes. That is why, our humankind are learn wear abnormal clothes. Among the most vital reason, the number of students addicted to wear these kind of clothes. In my conclusion, nowadays globally tourism is the biggest firm in the workd. Unfortunately, it creates tension rather than learning between humankind from different cultures.