In our countries around the world younger people thought that to leave their parents home once the vignan school. Other hand believe that start with on the value in a on or sharing home

In a number of countries around the world, the teenagers people believe that to leave their parents home on the finish school. Another thoughts that start with on their leave in a for sharing your home with friends. In my view, that's live in a own or a friend that's a lot of advantages although the live in pen and a lot of benefits. On the one handed, the people you meet family after the school that so good due to the fact children under of parents rules. Also, the people study in a school after then it is due to the fact the parents I am making a food not on their own making a food. The children are under of man and set parents relax and no tension for the child. Moreover, children feel the happiness with family, one of the most major point is problem. The people leave with family and children's are any problems share with her parents. To add furthermore, the people know faced a lot of problems. Also, parents are happy due to the fact that children live with family after finish school. To the common point that children free time spend her time with family and enjoy them. On the flip side, the people living on their own or sharing a home with friends that's is really good for students. The children independent for her career. Furthermore, gajendran are explore new things also the children live with friends that is good for children and steering problems with friends. Additional, the people can work independently. Moreover, . The children leave alone in childhood time that's good for the future. Diffusion not face number of problems. Thi can also do it. In conclusion, the people alone one handed that's positive also the people you with family that's a good not a side effects. In my opinion, that's point not a positive not a negative way due to the fact that intraliv with friends are a lot of disadvantages