In order to tackle traffic and pollution issues, it is suggested that cost of petrol should be risen.

In order to tackle traffic and pollution issues, it is suggested that cost of petrol should be risen. This suggestion may have an effect on traffic naf partially on pollution, however i do not believe that it will totally reduce the environmental pollution. Therefore, I partially agree this opinion. In addition, this essay will present other measurments for these problems. On the one hand, increasing price value of petrol will probably affect firstly ordinary people's budget. They will likely struggle with affording it daily. Consequently, they will likelihood ride bicycl or public transport in order to commute. As a result, the number of individual cars on the roads will decrease dramatically. Therefore, traffic and pollutions such as contamination of water, carbon footprint will see downward trend. For example, BBC reported that last year Sweden utilized this way and observed good results in terms of declining the number of the cars as well as air pollution. Ont the other hand, climbing petrol prices will probably attract the interests of energy companies to get benefit with the using of producing more crude oil. At the end, the environment onshore and offshore will experience massive contamination again. For instance, in 2008 high value on petrol attracted a lot of attentions not only companies but also developed countries to profit economically. Ultimately, nowadays we suffer from our former poloticial benefits in terms of global warming. In my opinion, to get away from fuel energy and shift to renewable energy resources will solve our both traffic and pollution issues. To sum up, the price of fuel will solve problems not totally but partially. That is why I am partially behind this opinion.