Businesses are emphasizing on their product why this might be and is a negative or positive development

Today, puting stress on products for being up-to-date is a way which businesses use in their advertising. I think it is because of a number of reason. Although, it can have some beneficial impact, overall this is a adverse progress. Businesses are interested in steressing that their goods are modern for two reasons. Firstly, they can attract more customers to buy their products. This could result in increasing income of businesses. The second reason is that they attempt to compete with their rivals. This could put them among the best brands. Then they would make a well known goods. This may make profit and increase the income in light of the fact that people usually are interested in purchasing the most well-known brands. Thus, Emphasis in being goods new could be in light of economical aspects. Attract more costumers can be beneficial to make manufactures economically stronger; however, It could have a number of drawback. Firstly other rivals might have the newest products and if people know this, they may think they are seduced, as a result people don't buy their goods. This could lead to decrease in business costumers. Then this can pose danger of being bankruptcy. Secondly, if their goods not be the most modern and people find in this can create adverse social vision as a result people might don't trust salesman anymore it could affect financial aspects too by losing costumers. To conclude, interested in stressing that products are innovative is a way to businessman to advertise. It could result in acquiring more buyers. on the contrary generally it might have negative impact on people attitude and being bankruptcy.