In many countries people are now via restaurant style dresses such as a source and jeans rather than traditional clothes why is this it is positive or a negative development?

In this contemporary era, it is often noticed that the people dress up foreigner attire like suits and jeans as compared to their own native country clothes. This trend happen because of various reasons and it is beneficial for overall development which view points will be justified in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some factors which illustrate why this tendency occurred. First and foremost cause is that people interested to adopt new trends and culture as a modern garments. To elaboration, this trend keep them up to date and they also want to live in this trendy society because by clothes they show their status in front of others. In these days, for example, in India especially youngsters follow western dresses to show their exterior personality. Consequently, there are a number of reasons which helped people not only their personality development but also show their attention towards modern culture. Despite of a few causes there are a little elements which describe this modern trend is a good for their future and living. Firstly, owning to this development individuals feel comfortable and relaxed after wearing Western costumes. To explanation, because although traditional attire are crucial for remembering own culture but going with fast-paced world it is a really important to notice their dress up. Moreover, the Prime thing is that when masses especially juveniles go for their academic and work performance they feel more comfort in modern clothes such as interviews, appointments and other occupational task. For instance, nowadays a large extent of people move foreign either their job or study so it is good for them to adjust in that country. To conclude, although traditional clothes have own values in historical aspects some causes and positive development which analysed the modern Garments are important in this sophisticated era.