It is never late to study, agree or disagree?

Some people believe that everyone can study at any age, no matter they are in their twenties or forties. I absolutely agree with this statement because, age is just number and no obstacles can prevent a person from studying at the dream university or school. In current days, with development of technologies and training program people have more opportunities to study and learn something new at any age than it was before. Everybody simply can find interesting and useful free courses on the internet or social networks such as, instagram or youtube, where there are variety of videos according to study. Or find any other books in order to enrich your knowledge and skills which can bring more benefits to your future. In addition, existence of ambitious and confidence are considered as an important aspect to succeed not only in study, but also in other spheres. Frequently, people in their 23-24 year old keep thinking that it is too late to study, move to another country and reach their goals. But, goal-oriented individuum never give up, and keep doing it, because they feel confident in their interests, and not afraid of start something new and go on whatever they are 20 years old or 45. To sum up, your age do not play huge role in succeeding in study as your personal ambition and intention