Students todays can easily access information so libraries are no longer neccessary

Libraries are no longer essential because nowadays students can easily find information online in the essay I completely agree with the idea that l believe that online information to find is both and useful and quick. On the other hand, Nowadays, by day by, Internet and social networks are devoloping in order to XXl century of texnology. For this reason, so that it is a little easer to find online information. If student search any interesting information such as a artikl, vedio rolik and a book. They can access easily information by enternet. First of all, they win from time, namely, we know that libraries are located far from institute of higher education. The time they spend on the road is productive If they study at home or at a place of study. Secondly, it helps to save much money, namely most of students try to more own (take )of knowladge so that they go to repititor. instead of repititor, they can be studied by network. for instance you tube google. On the other hand the disadvantages of using online are not elimated. Every student use from smartphone, planshet or kompyutor to find information so they emit harmful rays of their own accord several harmful sides of ray have eyes and the nerves system If everyone use from a book, a harmful side decrease a bit. To sum up, libraries are no longer essential because at present students can easily information online, l hope that all students use from enternet right goals in the future