If a person can learn any language without living in the country. Explain if you agree or disagree

In today’s world almost every pupil have curiosity to enroll a new language, a number of people think that it is necessary to live in the nation to pick up language while some totally disagree. Meanwhile, a research have shown that half of the human kind around the world knows how to speak two languages. In my opinion, a person can pick up any speech if they are willing to learn it. In numerous region like India, Dubai, Qatar, Nepal, Pakistan people know haw to speak their mother lounge and another speech like English. For instance, India have 29 states and every state have its own linguistic language on a contrary people know how to speak Hindi, own style and Britain English. In my surrounding also I have numerous institutions where french, Spanish, Germany, Chinese and English are taught from where people are leaning those speeches. Whereas, government, schools are also taking initiative to teach a number of worlds popular languages. In most cases, when a person transfer from one country to another, and they have a new born they teach them both their native and home country jargon. For example, when my uncle moved to the USA he taught his son Hindi as well as English. In conclusion, anyone can study any kind of dialect without living on that land beside, it can be agreed that it makes it easy for people to learn a country’s sound while living in it but doesn’t make it impossible to learn without living in that country.