In order to have your hobby enjoyable, is it necessary to be it difficult one?

Each person living on this planet has distinct interest and choice regarding the hobbies. There are some people who venerate challenging hobbies as more pleasuring. This essay will first look at how complicated hobbies bring joy in one’s life and then scrutinise the negative repercussions of choosing difficult hobbies. The involvement of difficult hobbies in life can be of great importance, as by pursuing such hobbies, one can assimilate the knowledge to deal with difficult situations. These activities not only assist them in sharpening their brain, but also make them more creative when they do something different from their daily routines. Also, some people have adventurous nature and have the habit of learning various skills. For them, the accomplishment of such difficult tasks provide gleeful moments. The experience of such challenging hobbies can also be beneficial for taking it as profession and the trainers earn happiness by making other people doing the same along with having handsome amount of salary. The name of Remo D'souza, knowing several forms of dancing, is the most suitable example. He is one of the well-known dancers all over the world who just started his career by uploading dance videos on YouTube as a unique hobby of his time. One cannot dent from the fact that every individual have their own likes and dislikes. Hobbies which are perplexed for some people, can be quite easy and pleasurable for others. It all depends on personal choice. However, it is also true that trying hobbies of extreme difficulty such as mount climbing, river rafting and other similar ones by imitating others can be of great risk sometime. To illustrate, according to a recent report published in The Indian Express newspaper, the cases of deaths has increased manifold times than previous decades only because of involvement of youngsters in trying such activities under the influence of social media. To recapitulate, I vehemently apprehend that a hobby must not be chosen by considering the level of difficulty in mind. Instead, it must include fun and some relaxation from the boring tasks of daily routines. If a person wants to try something beyond limits, proper guidance should be mandatory.