Film evolution during all these years

Beginning from rentals data is quite clear that films loaners have seen an astonishing reduction of their business during all this year. In almost ten years, the volume of rented films has decreased by 130. 000 units, which is probably due to the newest movies streaming corporates like, for instance, Netflix or Amazon Prime Video, which are nowadays, the principal streaming market actors. Although this decade range, we can also appreciate a Blu-ray sales tiny rising which has started during the 2007 and it has involved the next four years. Blue-ray sales technology is expanding, and this growth has incremented sales about ten times in few years. The same remarkable decrease has touched the VHS business. Meanwhile, Blu-ray films are on market, VHS selling has vanished in a couple of years. The cause might be due, firstly, to the newest tv technologies which do not support the oldest one and the second one could be Internet spreading usage all around the world during all these years, which is representing the newest type of films watching.