In my view, there are a bunch of dollars are need to expansion and develop a railways system, that government need to spend their money on this rather than making a roads.

This clearly, that railways as an essential mode of transportation that can help community reaching other place more faster. In my view, there are a bunch of dollars are need to expansion and develop a railways system, that government need to spend their money on this rather than making a roads. The reason why railways system are important to expand due the fact it will connect faster an urban area to a rural area. Moreover, to prevent an overpopulated in an urban city. For example, in my city, the development of fast railways have a huge beneficial to a society who working in business or city centre, they can stay in a rural or countryside which is the living cost more cheaper than in urban, but also easy to reach a city centre just by an hour. Consequently, the situation in vibrant city less traffic and less stressful for the society. By this example, it is clear that government need spend their money on this facilities to make an easy access of people who not live in an urban. Furthermore, with an advance train system can reduce an air pollutions and help our environment from a climate change. On the contrary, spending more dollars in roads can increase the traffic and air pollutions. For example, people are still live in one area since the distance of rural area is farther, they need take more hours to reached some place by a car. As the result, they preferred to stay in that area and it leads to an overpopulation. Moreover, overpopulation drives to more traffic and that cause of an air pollutions. Hence, in my opinion, that not a good idea to expand a roads by the fact that can cause a drawbacks impact to a society. To sum up, undoubtedly the cost of expansion and development in railways system need more cash than other form of transportation. However, it have numerous advantages to our society. Compared to development in a road side, that leads to a traffic and air pollutions.