A lot of choose or not? Agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that. Now adays, the number of options have been increased in all aspects of life. I am completely agreed with this statement, and I will discuss about my point. My opinions. As you know, That technology have been guru. After industrial revolution. So, the lives have been changed, and individuals have more options in leaving. Nevertheless, there are many carriers, which can be chosen by people. While in last century. the jobs that are limited. Yet, a lot of carriers have been established, because of why did necessities. Although there were not jobs such as engineering at last decades. Today, youth can decide vast diversity of fields. In addition, about life quality people have better and more options than before. In transportations recreate creations, food, and people, and so on. People have a lot of options or choosing. They have led to. They have led to better life and high life satisfactory. To be more precise in past period individuelles used to use livestock for movement while today, they have a lot of options, not only transportation, have been more variety, but also they have became more safer and faster than before. As for food and nutrition. Nutrition is latricia industries have been developed, noticeably. In addition, the quality and diversity of foods and meals have been grew. As a result, we have a wide range of food, while the diversity was limited in past due to these facts. Today, life is more pleasant than before. To sum up, in my point of view, the number of options in all aspects of life have been gone up, apparently. So life is more enjoyable than before, and quality of life has been increased recently.