disadvantaged people should be helped by government

In the first world countries, society is willing to help unprivileged people, as these individuals cannot survive without assistance. However, affluent people are against this strategy because they are forced to pay high taxes for helping government to achieve this goal. personally, I firmly believe that disadvantaged people should be motivated by authorities. This essay will discuss the importance of aiding people who are deprived of employment or housing. To begin with, many people hold the view that the main reason of poverty-stricken is unemployment which is not always the lack of abilities, at times it is the result of corruption, nepotism and dearth of society infrastructures. In this case, only government officials can make change by imposing a few strict laws. In particular, authority could considered tax forgiveness to entrepreneurs who employ homeless people. Further, the authority must find the root cause behind such issues and behave accordingly. For instance, illiteracy is an obstacle to finding job among youngsters so the government should provide them free education and also train them the skills needed in the community. Moreover, a nation can help the needy people in plenty of ways, such as by providing them loans and subsistence allowance which helps people to get a quality of life. To conclude, as every citizen has equal rights to live their lives, is the government who must take care of people, especially, ones who are jobless and homless.