Some people believe that social networking sites will have a negative effect on the way that we communicate, while others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is true to say that some people think social networking sites make our life much easier while communicating with other people, in contrast, some people think spending time with networking sites has a harmful effect on people’s real communication. I believe that, which of them is either correct or wrong, what to ı say, providing a balance between them is the best. Some people argue that, spending time on some social networking sites such as; Facebook, Instagram and using them, speaking to friends furthermore to find and meet new people, cause our real skills like, organized speaking, good grammar, face mimics, badly. In the modern time, we can see, some people who maintain ourself life without any real friends. While usually, these people are not able to speak to their neighbors, because it is a challenging process, there is a possibility they may have many followers in their accounts. To make it even worse, this situation is increasing day by day, it is becoming more common especially among young people. On the other hand, some people have an opposing view that social network sites haven't any negative effect, furthermore, some think which has many positive prospects. For example, ıt maybe take to finding some people in our job area and receiving their experiences easily or sharing our hobbies. What I say to, Some sites as an online way, can enable us to communicate with people who are difficult to reach in real life, they may be given a chance to enable us to meet in real life and make our communication stronger. In summary, although there are a several numbers of side effects of social networking sites, we can’t close our eyes to good things, ıt is providing many opportunities for people to meet new friends and increase our many skills too. Achieving the balance between our communication in real life and on social media and, not mixing the two is the most ideal way for people.