In my parts of the world, children and teenagers are spending more and more of their time indoors. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measures could best be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, children and teenagers arevrequiring to care much more from their parents. Also, some children and teenagers lose their time in the room. Although, the availability of several reasons which provoked this problem is irrefutable a couple of effective solutions can be suggested in order to tackle the issue. On the one hand, a great deal of young people stay alone in their room. We are witnessing today could be caused by a number of reasons. Initially, they are very shy and they do not want to communicate with others. So, they prefer to dwell their hause. Another important factor which conributes to proning to internet networks that they like using smartphone much more. Without any doubt, above mentioned causes are not the sole ones. But in terms of significance they overshadow other factors. On the other hand, what is need to improve the situation is the definite action parents should take their childs to the playground and tell their children to play more with others. As a result, embarrassment of youngests remove and they do not prefer to dwell indoor. Another obvious solution that parents should need to control regularly their children that they ban various kind of gadjets. And children and teenagers should go different courses or sport clubs. Consequently, children's life are useful that they do not waste their time on unnecessary things. Of course, there can be other solutions as well, but for me there are not as effective as the nuntioned ones. In conclusion, it is much more efficient to deal with couses rather than effects since the prevention is better than cure