Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. with this statement?

In today's modern era every child go to school for learn some essential lessons for their future life. Mostly people learn good and bad things from schools. If school teach better things obesely they learn it easily. So it is a responsebility for schools they should coach their students how to live financially in earth today. I am agree with given statement and i give my and people's opinions in next paragraphs. To begin with` school is a place where child spent their lot of time and they learn many things from school they absorb all which teacher teach them. In today's world it is very important to train children how to survive financially in present or in future because in nowdays everyone not adjustable with economic conditions. Everyone need some guidelines. For example if children know from childhood how they spent his money and how they make money for their needs they do not face any hard time in life. According to people financial surviving skills are more necessary than additional subjects. Furthermore, according to my opinion government should take some strict actions for this and pass some laws for schools and make it compulsory to coach financial survival subjects in education departments. It is important because economic conditions difficult in future. So it is a main topic for today education system. According to fast tricks organization childs are like a plant if people give him good care only then they give shade in future otherwise without water tree destroyed after some time. Conclusion, schools are only able to teach good chapters because children learn everything which teacher coach them in schools. Schools play important role in nations future.