More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Considerable amount of people pretends that methods of modern style working causes to stress. This essay explains many problems which causes to stress and I will give solutions to the issues which have arisen. Firstly, the non-stop schedule and extended working hours at work gives fatigue to the employees which is the main problem to get mental and physical stress at work. For example, if people spend more time at work, plus get stress, they would not take the time with family members. The obvious answer to the reason is, employers should reduce the time limit and they should encourage workers to relax. Consequently, it improves the efficiency and production. Secondly, the most obvious cause of stress in the workplace is a high workload which may lead to many physiological problems in employees during work. I think the most obvious solution is technical equipment. Employer should provide each employee with their own computers. By doing this work duration would speed up and it would be easier for workers to work in addition, by using this technical stuffs in the workplace, it would not be required much efforts. In conclusion, I would say that stress in the workplace does not only depend on time management, workload and any other problem. On the other hand, problems with stress relate to the person. In my opinion, if person goes to work with good mood and don’t get down it during the work, it would be all good.