People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

People generally resist making changes in their lives, although it could cause many problems. This essay will discuss such problems, and suggest some solutions for them. According to the psychologists, people divided into two groups. The first group of people who want to make changes and love to do innovations in their lives. The second group of the people who do not want to make important decisions and they just afraid of sharp turns in the life. Firstly, the main problem to resist making changes is fear of unknown. It means fear from the thing that you do not face ever but you first think about it and you absolutely worry about consequences. For example, if you want to travel around the world, first of all you think about your job then your house and car because you just do not want to lose these things. The solution to this problem is very simple. The obvious answer is, just stop think a lot, relax from the life, watch television, read motivational books or anecdotes from magazines which can be very helpful for you mentally and physically. The second cause to this problem is money which is able to change the life for better or worse. For instance, if a person does not have enough material resources, he will find it difficult to strive from the old to the new. One way to tackle this problem is, to start write down your income and all your expenses, by doing this you can easily control your daily income and you can spend money to necessary things. In summary, it is quite natural for most people to be afraid of doing things differently which makes our lives uninteresting. However, by applying simple solutions, we can make it exciting and more meaningful.