descriptive essays about a film character

Firstly, Monica is a fairly beautiful woman. Both her face and physical appearance quite good. She has got gorgeous blue eyes, black hair and perfect lips. Additionally, her physics is so good that everything that she wears fits her. For instance, while she has a date with a guy, she wears a satin dress or another perfect dress. When she goes to work, she generally wears a blouse over a skirt or pants, but sometimes she wears casual clothes. Secondly, she is quite sensitive about her friendships. She always supports her friends, gives them plausible advice, and cooks their favorite foods. If they want apple pie, she cooks it immediately. Sometimes she falls out with her friends because of special reasons, but they always make peace. What is more, she is also sensitive about herself because her mother always puts down Monica. She continually dislikes Monica's features and makes comments about them. For example, when she comes to Monica's home, she makes comments about Monica's home or hair. Her mother does not realize Monica's feelings, but she hurts her daughter so much. However, Monica loves her mother despite her sayings. Lastly, being a chief is Monica's dream job. She always tries to realize her dream, but it is not easy to achieve. Sometimes she has troubles with her jobs, or she has to quit her steady jobs because of various reasons. Despite all these facts, she does not give up her dreams easily. She tries to do something else such as doing funeral or wedding foods, but in the end, she realizes her dream by means of a man. He gives a chance to Monica as a chief, and she succeeds.