In my agree disagree essay

Essay. In today’s developing society journey is improving your thinking skills. People’s mind journey has many useful ways. So you should go abroad travel for rising your speaking skills another language. In the paragraphs below, I will show profitable way of journey. Firstly, if you go to abroad travel you can learn this country’s culture and people. Recently, many tourists will go to America. And they will learn about Efil towel’s history. Therefore, they come back they have got many information about America’s history. That’s why travel is advantage for people. Secondly, during the trip we meet a lot of famous people. So this people can speak about their rank. That’s why, they are very famous. And we learn about their life and we are trying to do something for our future. So we are go to numerous interesting places. This places are improving our speaking skills. In the result we will not go to anywhere for journey in the future. On the other hand, travel tickets and abroad expenses are very expensive. If we will go to abroad travel, we have got a lot of money for expenses. During the travel you will go some entertainment places and buy some gifts for your relations. If you go to study travel you can go. But people go uneducated travel. In the result of this occasion, they lose their benefit. To sum it up, travel abroad is wide your brain. There are profitable ways abroad travel. In my mind each people had to go somewhere for travel improving their critical thinking.