sport should be considered as an essential part of school life or optional

Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life while others feel it should be purely optional. Both side of this subject will be explained below. On the one hand, sport supportive people say that, sport has a lot of marked benefits for a child. For example, there is time for children to stay healthy and enjoy spending time together by doing sports at school. They say not only sport makes their body stay healthy but also it helps to improve their mental health. In addition, sport help students to get rid of stress and anxiety. So, probably it is a win-win subject that wise students can learn a lot from it. On the other hand, those who are not supporting sport say that, for those students who are not into sport, It is a wasting time. Even for the sporty ones. It is logical that this time should be spent on other subjects which can help them to get a better scholarship for university. They say Maybe sport is not as important as other subjects. Their whole idea is that sport should obviously be an option for sporty students not to be forced to shortish ones which is unwise to do. Overall, by all respect for both sides. I am saying this by my own experience which sport is a necessary subject for children. There has to be sport time for students, Though there are students who are not sporty. Because It is important and essential to consider children mental and physical health.