admire people have traditional ideas about how to live, think and behave. however, some people argue that these ideas are not appropriate for this era

Although it sometimes thought by some people that admire people have traditional ideas about how to live, think and behave. however, some people argue that these ideas are not appropriate for this era. I fully agree with this idea that old people have several traditional ideas are still usefull, in contrast, others are outdated. On the one hand, many of the ideas that elderly people have about life are certainly applicable. For example, old people strongly believe that working hard, doing one best, and taking pride in one work, these behaviours help to their todays competitive job. Fourthermore, nowadaysyoung people wiling into contact with people from a huge variety of backrounds with respectly, its very important because young people can express their expectation and also its traditional politeness and good minners On the other hand, their are some ideas that are less relavent in this era. to begin with, in the past, admire people advice young people to learn a profession and find a secure job for whole life. in contrast, todays workers expect much more variety and diversity from their careers, In addition, young adults these days choose their life partner after that they decide when they marry and plans for the future. However, in the old generation didn't have these tradition, its very helpful for their life because they can deeply think and decide. I believe that people are happy when they get job and a good partner In conclusion, although the views of older people may sometimes seem unhelpful in today’s world, we should not dismiss all traditional ideas as irrelevant.