Some people believe that it is not possible to get information about the place when You are on holiday. Where some people believe that you can get the information.

It is topic of debate in public that whether it is easy to gather the information about trip destination while one is on the holidays or something that it is difficult for individuals. This essay will be analysed on both views along with my perspective at the end. On the first hand side, due to the advancement of Technology it is very feasible to know about different kinds of knowledge of each and every corner of the planet. To explicate, on the Internet one could find out the weather, famous places, tickets fairs and even number of amenities and rent of the hotels of that place. It is clear from the survey that according to GPS system 85 percentage of people satisfied by this positioning system because it is easy to run as well as to find out the accurate position. On the flip side, in this contemporary due to the reason of busy Lifestyle mankind regarding wastage of time to search about the place and to know about the different kinds of holiday destinations. To elaborate, whenever people get rid from daily routine and go to picnic their on the motive is to enjoy every moment and do not want to spoil outing by knowing about the place. Furthermore, a myriad of individual's intention is to show the location to near and dear one and capture the precious moments and they think that it is very boring to know about that place. To recapitulate, according to my prospective, it is no mandatory to have proper information of the location because if we are doing so then we may deprived to enjoy the vacation.