Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools what do yo think?

Education is an important issue in developing a successful society in the future. As a result of preparing the child for upcoming life, schooling has been through lots of changes. One of the subjects on which different kinds of schools have developed is sex separation. Some people believe that division would help children to perform better in school, others find this act useless or even harmful. On one hand, people who agree with the separation think that children especially girls are more focused during school time. On the other hand, however, opponents to the separation assumed that children can learn better tangibly within the stimulative atmosphere. Generally, I think learning in a school that triggers a competition can provide a better setting for children to get better results. Therefore, students in rival with the opposite sex can achieve great outcomes in both genders. As far as it is concerned, naturally, girls and boys spend time together anyway which is necessary for their growth and future life. Despite the idea that some parents would prefer separation to protect their girls, I believe that both-sex schools would create a controlled and healthy environment through which students can get to know the opposite sex features and learn the basics for their relationships in advance. To conclude, single-sex schools are not as successful as bisexual schools because of omitting a potential aspect that can lead to a useful competition between learners.